Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days,23 hours,37 minutes,81%
Sunrise: 6:31am
Sunset: 8:02pm
Daylight: 13:31
Moonrise: 11:47pm (22-Apr-2019)
Moonset: 9:41am (23-Apr-2019)
Waning Gibbous
81% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 12-Apr-2019 2:06pm CDT
12 April 2019 19:06 UTC
Fri, 19-Apr-2019 6:13am CDT
19 April 2019 11:13 UTC
Fri, 26-Apr-2019 5:19pm CDT
26 April 2019 22:19 UTC
Sat, 04-May-2019 5:46pm CDT
4 May 2019 22:46 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:59pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:55am CDT
21 June 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:51am CDT
23 September 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:20pm CST
22 December 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display